Richmond Home

Staff Listing

Richard Waller
Executive Director
(804) 287-6614
rwaller@richmond.edu

Elizabeth Schlatter
Deputy Director and Curator of Exhibitions
(804) 287-6423
eschlatt@richmond.edu

Heather Campbell
Curator of Museum Programs
(804) 287-6324
hcampbel@richmond.edu

Katreena Clark
Operations Manager
(804) 287-6424
kclark@richmond.edu

Steve Duggins
Museum Preparator
(804) 287-6812
sduggins@richmond.edu

Henley Guild
Museum Preparator
(804) 287-6091
hguild@richmond.edu

David Hershey
Assistant Collections Manager
(804) 289-8762
dhershey@richmond.edu

Matthew Houle
Curator of Museum Collections
(804) 289-8305
mhoule@richmond.edu

Martha Wright
Coordinator of Museum Visitor and Tour Services
(804) 289-8237
mwright3@richmond.edu